The Sharks love saving our customers time and money.

We are privileged to serve and invite you to learn about our customer experiences.

 

Aug 17, 2017,
Was so impressed with the speed of response and ease of working with BillShark. Awesome experience!

Aug 14, 2017,
Easy to use. Was very happy with the savings they were able to provide.

Aug 13, 2017,
Quick service! I appreciate the savings!

Aug 12, 2017,
Awesome

Aug 12, 2017,
Thank you but i was wondering if the credit i got is for 1 month or will my bill be cheaper every month

Aug 11, 2017,
Great job

Aug 10, 2017,
Loved it for cable bill help!

Aug 10, 2017,
Top notch service! cool!

Aug 9, 2017,
Ludmilla worked fast! Great result, thanks!

Aug 8, 2017,
Excellent way of doing business and I received a call that I had received my savings before even getting a text.

Aug 6, 2017,
Everyone should be using BILLSHARK! It look less than 10 minutes to upload bills and in less than 24 hours, they had secured over $3500 in savings for me over a 2 year period. Some of the savings will continue beyond the two year mark. The Shark assigned to my account kept in constant contact with me and was friendly and courteous. Don't wait-check this out today!

Aug 5, 2017,
Always awesome saving money

Aug 5, 2017,
Very pleased!

Aug 4, 2017,
Saved me money in my first 24 hours with them

Aug 3, 2017,
I was thrilled to see that BillShark could save me money on my wireless bill!

Aug 3, 2017,
Incredibly easy to submit bills, almost no work on my part!

Aug 2, 2017,
Saved me money!

Aug 2, 2017,
I love how much they saved me, and they were very patient working out a payment plan with me, so nice!

Aug 2, 2017,
Unbelievable savings! Using Billshark couldn't be easier.

Jul 30, 2017,
first bill resolved in about an hour, fantastic. Haven't heard since how the others are going

Jul 29, 2017,
Love the site it's already saved me money can't wait too see what they do next thanks billshark

Jul 29, 2017,
I was amazed that there was resolution on my accounts within 24 hours!

Jul 28, 2017,
Cut my Comcat bill and my Verizon bill for the office. So thrilled

Jul 27, 2017,
First time using this service and it was great!

Jul 26, 2017,
Very Pleased!!!

Jul 26, 2017,
Awesome

Jul 25, 2017,
Billshark made quick work of Time Warner/Spectrum as they tried raising my monthly rate without notice or warning. I couldn't be happier.

Jul 25, 2017,
Excellent service & savings AGAIN! Thanks for the awesome results!!

Jul 23, 2017,
So far pretty amazing service. Expecting same results with other bills what will have to wait for the outcome to determine true rating

Jul 21, 2017,
Very professional and successful

Jul 21, 2017,
Only complaint I have is too many emails. Everything else is wonderful! Appreciate the savings!

Jul 20, 2017,
You guys rock. Thanks for saving me $$$$!!

Jul 20, 2017,
Great fast service! The communication was impeccable. I didn't get a lot of savings, but it was worth the effort and I'll keep trying. Thanks so much. I will be recommending your service!

Jul 19, 2017,
Billshark was great and they get back to you very quickly

Jul 19, 2017,
I can not believe how much they saved me on my cable bill, we have saved over $60.00 a month.

Jul 19, 2017,
Quick and saved me some money

Jul 17, 2017,
Very satisfied

Jul 16, 2017,
Didn't believe it until I try it greatest thing I could of done

Jul 16, 2017,
Effortless, great work, great savings

Jul 15, 2017,
Prompt service and saved my family over $800 on my ATT bill!

Jul 15, 2017,
Bill shark was great in getting my bill down. Waiting for a follow up from my shark on the specifics of the negotiation however, I look forward to using Bill shark in my future. Thanks! Elizabeth S.

Jul 14, 2017,
I have used Billshark 4 times now and have received substantial savings! It's so easy, too. I definitely recommend it!

Jul 14, 2017,
The service was fast and easy thank you very much

Jul 13, 2017,
So far great rating! Waiting for the second bill to show the savings obtained from using your services. Thanks!

Jul 13, 2017,
Super Easy! Literally took me a handful of minutes to get 2 bills downloaded from my online accounts (or could've scanned them) and then uploaded to BillShark. Within a few hours, they saved me over $1300!!!

Jul 12, 2017,
Service is outstanding.

Jul 11, 2017,
Really shocked me on how real and at what they, awesome!!! Thanks

Jul 11, 2017,
Good app

Jul 11, 2017,
Very easy to use and the customer service was great!

Jul 10, 2017,
Billshark saved me $192 over the two-year contract for my ADT (security) bill. That's a reduction of $8/month in my bill. Thanks Billshark!

534 Reviews

Powered by ReviewInc
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.