The Sharks love saving our customers time and money.

We are privileged to serve and invite you to learn about our customer experiences.

 

Jun 28, 2017,
Good job!!!!!

Jun 28, 2017,
Fast and easy-much appreciated! I will be sending more bills when they come in.

Jun 28, 2017,
Could not have been more professional plus THEY SAVED ME MONEY! PERFECT!

Jun 28, 2017,
So far our representative has done everything he said and has saved us thousands!

Jun 27, 2017,
Very convenient. Will do business with this company in the near future.

Jun 27, 2017,
When I first signed up, I did not think it would actually help me sabe money on my bills, but Billshark really works to help us!

Jun 27, 2017,
Very fast response and very courteous and professional personnel. They explained what they were (and were not) able to do in plain language that was easy to understand.

Jun 27, 2017,
BILLSHARK got results

Jun 26, 2017,
I have nothing to compare your service to, so I'll just say thank you! In negotiating my bill, you saved me time, hassle, repeated calls and annoyance-plus you got my monthly bill knocked down and locked for 12 months!

Jun 26, 2017,
Great service. They were able to save me money on every bill I sent them.

Jun 25, 2017,
Great job. Thanks!

Jun 24, 2017,
thanks! super easy

Jun 23, 2017,
I love this service. Paying the 40% fee is no big deal.

Jun 23, 2017,
Was quick and easy.

Jun 23, 2017,
Thank you for saving $80!

Jun 22, 2017,
Saved 650!

Jun 22, 2017,
I helped feed the sharks. They helped me out on my cell phone bill and I am happy with the service

Jun 22, 2017,
i think the entire process was pretty cool. I'm just confused what i'm going to be charged and when?

Jun 21, 2017,
Totally unbelievable & Amazing! I signed up for Savings on my wireless bill and within an HOUR I received an email stating that BILLSHARKS saved me $600!!! I didn't have to do anything, but provide information. Thank You!!!

Jun 20, 2017,
Great Service and Quick Turnaround

Jun 20, 2017,
Very courteous service and prompt follow up. Saved $300 over a year's time and I didn't have to stay on the phone with the vendor for an hour or more.

Jun 20, 2017,
Thank you for lowering my AT&T bill, and adding more data for less. Excellent service al around.

Jun 19, 2017,
Awesome service!

Jun 18, 2017,
I'm unbelievably thankful that Billshark was able to get me a free month off my Verizon phone bill - unbelievably fast and responsive service. I don't have any complaints whatsoever about my interactions with Billshark employees. This is remarkably petty, but I found the websites for the $25 gift certificate to be incredibly cumbersome and somewhat deceptive. The process was much more difficult than it needed to be, and I was only able to purchase a few minor discounts at some restaurants. It's an incredibly nice gesture on Billshark's behalf to offer this gift certificate, but the redemption process is unnecessary and frustrating. That said, thank you for your help with my wireless bill. I'll send any other relevant bills your way, and I'll tell all my friends about Billshark.

Jun 17, 2017,
Casey was fantastic...THANK YOU.

Jun 17, 2017,
I thought I wouldn't save any money, but BILLSHARK go 20 bucks off my cellphone bill so no complaints here thank you BillShark

Jun 17, 2017,
So completely satisfied & so surprised to receive such a great savings. I know I didn't give a complete list of my Directv bill but BILLSHARK connected anyway & saved me & husband several dollars. Thank you

Jun 16, 2017,
Exceptional service.

Jun 16, 2017,
Ashley was outstanding! She brought my payments down and even got me a refund. Awesome!

Jun 16, 2017,
Great customer support!

Jun 16, 2017,
Great service! Ludy was very helpful and explained everything in detail. I saved hundreds!

Jun 16, 2017,
Excellent customer service and great savings!

Jun 15, 2017,
I saved a ton of money on my cell phone and satellite radio bills.

Jun 15, 2017,
Billshark saved me $40/mo on my cell phone bill while maintaining the same plan. Also, they save me another $10/mo with my cable provider!

Jun 15, 2017,
Great, great service. I first tried out Billshark last year, right after they'd just rolled out their service. At that time, there were kinks to be worked out - I submitted my request but had to wait nearly a month and a half before someone started working on my bills. However, this year it seems things are much improved. I loved getting an email having them initiate re-negotiating my bills (I knew the savings from last year were running out soon but wasn't sure exactly when). And I think that their current fee structure is better - last year their fee was 50% of year 1 of whatever savings they got you, but now it's 40% of all savings - I feel this motivates the sharks to get discounts that last longer than a year. As long as the sharks keep saving me money, I'll stay a loyal customer!

Jun 15, 2017,
They got my bill reduced withing 2 days!

Jun 14, 2017,
Great app. Their team communicate very well. You'll definitely save some money.

Jun 14, 2017,
Friend told me about BILLSHARK and told me it saved him money found it to good to be true just like every other scam ended up trying it and actually really worked no bs and its really simple

Jun 14, 2017,
Great service! They were able to lower my phone, alarm, and cable service. I'll be saving about $1000 this year!

Jun 13, 2017,
What a sad commentary that I had to use an intermediary to get some relief from A.T.&T. but I'm appreciative. Special kudos to Danielle G. and Andrea for dealing with an IT challenged senior during the course of this transaction.

Jun 13, 2017,
Great success, again and again on lowering my monthly bills.

Jun 12, 2017,
Service was very slow with no communication from when I filled out the request to when I was contacted (I think it was at least 3 months) BUT I had learned about you from a feature on network TV and I'm imagining you were slammed with business. Once someone started working on my account, it was about a 24 hour turn around with $600 savings over life of contract ($25/mo). I was pleased. Thank you.

Jun 12, 2017,
Helped me save a lot on my monthly expenses.

Jun 9, 2017,
I appreciate what was done on my behalf. Can't wait to see in November what can be done with my cable bill. I had n idea I had a promotional thing from the cable company.

Jun 9, 2017,
Fast and effective service! I will be using them to renegotiate my bills from now on!

Jun 9, 2017,
incredibly impressed with speed and overall ease of the process immediate savings realized

Jun 8, 2017,
Excellent service and outcome. Wish I heard of them well prior to Lester Holt's newscast. I'm happy.

Jun 8, 2017,
Helped save money

Jun 8, 2017,
Great savings and service.

Jun 8, 2017,
love this site. saved me some money on my XM radio subscription and i can not think you for all that you have done.

468 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.